Footbe

Spanish La Liga

Upcoming Fixtures & Recent Results

Date Match Bet footbe Bookie Profit Preview
Wed, 30 Oct 18:00 infoValencia - Sevilla 1 46% 2.42 -
Sun, 27 Oct 14:00 infoLevante - Espanyol 1 56% 2.08 -
Sat, 26 Oct 16:30 infoValladolid - Eibar 1 44% 2.53 -
Sun, 20 Oct 12:00 3 - 1Real Sociedad - Betis 1 61% 1.96 +0.96
Fri, 18 Oct 19:00 1 - 0Granada - Osasuna 1 47% 2.49 +1.49
Sun, 6 Oct 12:00 1 - 0Celta - Athletic Club 1 45% 2.46 +1.43
Sun, 29 Sep 12:00 2 - 0Eibar - Celta 1 48% 2.50 +1.47
Thu, 26 Sep 17:00 3 - 2Eibar - Sevilla 1 31% 3.62 +2.57
Sat, 21 Sep 16:30 0 - 0Atlético Madrid - Celta X 22% 4.50 +3.50
Sun, 1 Sep 19:00 2 - 2Villarreal - Real Madrid X 27% 4.45 +3.45

League Table

Pos Club Pld Won Drn Lst For Ag Diff Pts Form
1 Barcelona 9 6 1 2 23 10 13 19
2 Real Madrid 9 5 3 1 16 9 7 18
3 Granada 9 5 2 2 16 10 6 17
4 Real Sociedad 9 5 1 3 16 10 6 16
5 Sevilla 9 5 1 3 11 11 0 16
6 Atlético Madrid 9 4 4 1 8 5 3 16
7 Villarreal 9 4 2 3 20 13 7 14
8 Valencia 9 3 4 2 13 13 0 13
9 Getafe 9 3 4 2 14 12 2 13
10 Athletic Club 9 3 4 2 8 5 3 13
11 Levante 9 3 2 4 10 11 -1 11
12 Alavés 9 3 2 4 7 9 -2 11
13 Osasuna 9 2 5 2 7 8 -1 11
14 Valladolid 9 2 5 2 8 9 -1 11
15 Mallorca 9 3 1 5 7 12 -5 10
16 Eibar 9 2 3 4 10 13 -3 9
17 Betis 9 2 3 4 12 19 -7 9
18 Celta 9 2 3 4 5 11 -6 9
19 Espanyol 9 1 2 6 4 15 -11 5
20 Leganés 9 0 2 7 4 14 -10 2




Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyBlogForumContact
© Copyright 2017 footbe